Governor List

Our governing body is currently awaiting confirmation of the new members since joining the MSNP Trust. An election for parent governors will take place in Term 3. Contact details for our governors will also be added in Term 3. Thank you for your patience.

Governing Body:

Ruth Noall – Head Teacher

Tom Benyon – Chair of Governors

Anna Holbrook – Vice Chair of Governors

Rob Bubyer

Sue Vaughan

David Veale

Tracy Soccorsy

Tania Rorison



November 28, 2018